Team Leaders

Todd Defren
Todd DefrenChief Executive Officer
    Jim Joyal
    Jim JoyalPartner
      Amy Lyons
      Amy LyonsPresident
        Paula Finestone
        Paula FinestoneChief Operating Officer
          Catherine Allen
          Catherine AllenExecutive Vice President
            Derek Lyons
            Derek LyonsVice President
              Christopher Penn
              Christopher PennVice President
                Joel Richman
                Joel RichmanVice President
                  Karl Scholz
                  Karl ScholzVice President
                    Victoria Boed
                    Victoria BoedVice President
                      Cathy Summers
                      Cathy SummersVice President
                        Leah Ciappenelli
                        Leah CiappenelliHR Director
                          Annie Perkins
                          Annie PerkinsVice President
                            Amanda Munroe
                            Amanda MunroeVice President
                              Alan Marcus
                              Alan MarcusSenior Vice President
                                Peter Buhler
                                Peter BuhlerCreative Director
                                  If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.